NBGT
Therapeut Lid RBCZ Locatie Telefoon E-mail
Ruud Gort   Amsterdam 06 - 24 67 05 22 contact@zienwateris.nl
Marian Peereboom   Amsterdam 06 - 51 59 12 68 info@gestalttherapiebloemgracht.nl
Tineke van der Werff   Amsterdam 06 - 40 77 21 77 gestalttherapie@online.nl
Margreet Kappelhof   Barsingerhorn 022 - 453 30 24 m.kappelhof@quicknet.nl
Piet van den Bogaard   Breda 076 - 565 40 68 de-pit@planet.nl
Liesbeth van Dam   Breda 076 - 515 49 43 info@praktijkliv.nl
Anna Driessen-van den Bogaard   Breda 076 - 565 40 68 annahandriessen@gmail.com
Annemarij Kamma   Breda 076 - 561 41 47 amvkamma@gmail.com
Debby van Kerckhof   Breda 06 - 53 48 48 14 deb@verschil.info
Kim Boersema   Capelle a/d IJssel 010 - 227 14 02 info@kimboersema.nl
Barbara Hollander   Den Haag 070 - 260 00 01 info@barboesjka.nl
Jacqueline Sorel   Den Haag 070 - 389 41 39 Jacqueline.s@online.nl
Anje Leenders   Driebergen 0343 - 52 22 28 info@anjeleenders.nl
Ine van Deursen   Eindhoven 06 - 12 32 56 94 ineonline@hotmail.com
Hans Loeffen   Eindhoven 040 - 252 68 01 info@hansloeffen.nl
Marianne Bouwmeester   Enschede 06 - 50 74 89 64 info@gestaltwerktwente.nl
Mandy van Willigen-Ros   Enschede 06 - 41 32 18 34 info@heftinhanden.nu
Lily van der Zanden   Gilze 06 - 21 16 37 18 lily@zanna-gestalttherapie.nl
Els van Emden-Rost   Haaren 06 - 42 99 66 05 gestaltpraktijkhaaren@gmail.com
Sibylle Rooseboom   Hengelo 074 - 242 44 50 info@gestalttherapiepraktijktwente.nl
Barbara Pompe   Hilversum 06 - 54 27 10 60 barbara@barbarapompe.nl
Anna Noppen-Ermolenko   Klaaswaal 06 - 43 03 25 12 info@annanoppen.nl
Trudy van der Wulp   Leiden 071 - 523 37 76 trudy@trudyvanderwulp.nl
Magda Maris   Nieuwaal 041 - 867 17 18 bolt@planet.nl
Jeanne van der Heijden   Nijmegen 024 - 890 63 78 jeanne.vanderheijden@han.nl
Manon Dekkers-Oomes   Oosterhout 06 - 15 50 05 10 gestaltpraktijk@ziggo.nl
Jikke Verhulst   Renkum 0317 - 31 37 67 dikjik@xs4all.nl
Petra Gordijn   Riethoven 06-30467324 petragestalt@live.nl
Annette Gieszen   Rotterdam 010 - 236 09 81 info@devitalemens.nl
Alma Koric   Rotterdam 06 - 39 40 42 04 info@almakoric.nl
Pascal Horvers   Ulvenhout 06-20907758 mail@pascalhorvers.nl
Edo Corbeek   Utrecht 06 - 10 32 66 37 t.h.corbeek@xs4all.nl
Marianne Welie   Valkenburg a/d Geul 06 - 13 16 42 87 marianne.welie@telfort.nl
Marielle van Hoorn-Isselmann   Vught 06 - 22 46 32 59 vevisc.info@gmail.com
Edith Fronczek   Zeist 06 - 26 70 69 79 praktijk@gestalt-lichaamswerk.nl
Francis van der Loos   Zwolle 038 - 452 74 07 fvdloos@gestaltpraktijk.net